cover picture
Medeski, Martin & Wood:
Label Indirecto Records IR17
recorded February 2015 in Denver, CO/USA
online distribution


Chris Wood bass
Billy Martin percussion
John Medeski piano, keyboards
John Orfe piano
Hideaki Aomori clarinet
Elisabeth Stimpert bass clarinet
Michael Harley bassoon
Matt Marks horn
Christa Robinson oboe
Michael Clayville trombone
Jason Price trumpet
Erin Lesser flute
Isabel Hagen viola
Caleb Burhans violin
Courtney Orlando violin
Stefan Freund cello
Alan Pierson conductor
Miles Brown bass
Chris Thompson percussion
Matt Smallcomb percussion


Track List
01: Kid Tao Mammal - Unworldliness Weirdo
02: Anonymous Skulls
03: Coral Sea
04: Oh Ye Of Little Faith... - Do You Know Where Your Children Are?
05: Northern Lights
06: Eye Of Ra
07: End Of The World Party - Just In Case




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage