cover picture
Mike Clark:
Retro Report
Label Ropeadope 57301
recorded in Santa Rosa, CA/USA
online distribution


Mike Clark drums
Delbert Bump Hammond organ
Vince Denham soprano sax, tenor sax
Rob Dixon tenor sax
Elias Lucero guitar


Track List
01: Topsy
02: Chicken
03: Deep In The Inner City
04: Hi Heel Sneakers
05: Alice In Wonderland
06: You Don't Know What Love Is
07: No Blues
08: More Chicken
09: Peri's Scope
10: Honky Tonk
11: Well, You Needn't




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage