cover picture
Dave Holland:
Uncharted Territories
Label Dare2 Records DARE2-010
recorded May 2017 in Catskill, NY/USA
online distribution


Dave Holland bass
Evan Parker tenor sax
Craig Taborn piano, keyboards, organ, electronics
Ches Smith percussion


Track List
CD1-01: Thought On Earth
CD1-02: Piano - Bass - Percussion T1
CD1-03: Q&A
CD1-04: Tenor - Percussion W2
CD1-05: QT12
CD1-06: Tenor - Bass W3
CD1-07: QW2
CD1-08: Tenor - Piano - Bass
CD1-09: Organ - Vibes W1
CD1-10: Bass - Percussion T2
CD1-11: Tenor - Piano - Percussion T1
CD2-01: QT13
CD2-02: Tenor - Piano - Percussion T2
CD2-03: Piano - Percussion W3
CD2-04: QT5
CD2-05: Tenor - Bass W1
CD2-06: Piano - Bass - Percussion T2
CD2-07: Unsteady As She Goes
CD2-08: Bass - Percussion T1
CD2-09: QW5
CD2-10: Tenor - Bass - Percussion T1
CD2-11: Tenor - Bass W2
CD2-12: QW1




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage