cover picture
Charles Bradley:
Black Velvet
Label Dunham DUN1007
online distribution


Charles Bradley vocals, organ
Leon Michels tenor sax, organ, piano
Freddy DeBoe baritone sax
Aaron Johnson trombone
Billy Aukstik trumpet
Dave Guy trumpet
Thomas Brenneck guitar, organ, piano, vibes, bass, drums, percussion
Mike Deller piano, organ
Victor Axelrod piano
Nick Movshon bass
Homer Steinweiss drums
Mickey Post drums
Nick Movshon drums, percussion
Dave Guy tambourine
Nick Movshon drums, percussion


Track List
01: Can't Fight The Feeling
02: Luv Jones
03: I Feel A Change
04: Slip Away
05: Black Velvet
06: Stay Away
07: Heart Of Gold
08: (I Hope You Find) The Good Life
09: Fly Little Girl
10: Victim Of Love (Electric Version)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage