cover picture
Joe Bonamassa:
Label Provogue PRD75591
recorded in Nashville, TN and Las Vegas, NV/USA
online distribution


Joe Bonamassa vocals, guitar
Paulie Cerra sax
Lee Thornburg trombone, trumpet
Kenny Greenberg guitar
Doug Lancio guitar
Rob McNelly guitar
Reese Wynans Hammond organ, piano, keyboards
Michael Rhodes bass
Anton Fig drums, percussion
Kevin Shirley percussion
Jamey Johnson vocals
Gary Pinto vocal harmony


Track List
01: Evil Mama
02: King Bee Shakedown
03: Molly O'
04: Deep in the Blues Again
05: Self-Inflicted Wounds
06: Pick Up the Pieces
07: The Ghost of Macon Jones
08: Just 'Cos You Can Don't Mean You Should
09: Redemption
10: I've Got Some Mind Over What Matters
11: Stronger Now in Broken Places
12: Love Is a Gamble




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage