cover picture
Scary Goldings:
Scary Goldings
Label Pockets
recorded in Highland Park, CA/USA
online distribution


Larry Goldings organ, piano, melodica
Ryan Lerman guitar
Jack Conte piano, melodica
Daniel Aged bass
Tamir Barzilay drums


Track List
01: Save It for the First Time
02: We Come in Peace
03: Larry Pockets
04: Scary Poppins
05: Welcome to Highland Park
06: Detective Johannsen
07: Day Old Socks
08: Stank for Memories




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage