cover picture
Hart, Scone & Albin:
Leading The British Invasion
Label ZOHO ZM 201801
recorded in Miami, FL/USA
online distribution


John Hart guitar
Adam Scone organ, keyboards
Rudy Albin Petschauer drums


Track List
01: Rehab
02: Don't Start Lyin' To Me Now
03: The Look Of Love
04: Smooth Operator
05: Royals
06: Turning Tables
07: Rolling In The Deep
08: I Only Want To Be With You
09: Blues For The U.K.
10: Body And Soul
11: Back To Black




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage