cover picture
Ana Popovic:
Like It On Top
Label ArtisteXclusive Records
recorded in Nashville, TN/USA
online distribution


Ana Popovic guitar, vocals
Evan Cobb sax
Roland Barber trombone, guitar
Josh Harner trumpet
Robben Ford guitar, vocals
Keb' Mo' guitar, vocals
Kenny Wayne Shepherd guitar
Akil Thompson guitar
Michael Hicks Hammond B-3 organ, Fender Rhodes, vocals
Eric Ramey bass
Marcus Finnie drums


Track List
01: Lasting Kind Of Love
02: Like It On Top
03: Sexy Tonight
04: Slow Dance
05: Funkin' Attitude
06: Last Thing I Do
07: Virtual Ground
08: Brand New Man
09: Matter Of Time
10: Honey I'm Home




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage