cover picture
Danielle Nicole:
Cry No More
Label Concord Records CRE00629
recorded in Studio City, CA/USA
online distribution


Danielle Nicole bass, vocals
Luther Dickinson guitar
Sonny Landreth slide guitar
Brandon Miller guitar
Johnny Lee Schell guitar, fiddle
Nick Schnebelen guitar
Kenny Wayne Shepherd guitar
Walter Trout guitar
Monster Mike Welch guitar
Kelly Finnigan organ, vocals
Mike Finnigan organ
Mike "Shinetop" Sedovic organ, Wurlitzer piano
Tony Braunagel drums, percussion


Track List
01: Crawl
02: I'm Going Home
03: Hot Spell
04: Burning' For You
05: Cry No More
06: Poison The Well
07: Bobby
08: Save Me
09: How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore
10: Baby Eyes
11: Pusher Man
12: My Heart Remains
13: Someday You Might Change Your Mind
14: Lord I Just Can't Keep From Crying




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage