cover picture
Eirik Svela:
Bits & Pieces
Label Losen Records LOS 201-2
recorded March 2018 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Eirik Berg Svela guitar
Dave Edge tenor sax
Sam Yahel Hammond B-3 organ
Tore Thorvaldsen Sandbakken drums


Track List
01: Bits & Pieces
02: Next Time We Meet
03: Shame (On) Us
04: End Of Days
05: New Arm Rash
06: N/A
07: In Awe Of
08: T.E.
09: I'll Be Seing You




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage