cover picture
Jeff Goldblum:
The Capitol Studios Sessions
Label Decca B0029202-02
online distribution


Jeff Goldblum piano
Mildred Snitzer Orchestra
James King sax
Till Brönner flugelhorn
John Storie guitar
Joe Bagg Hammond organ
Alex Frank bass
Kenny Elliott drums
Imelda May vocals
Haley Reinhart vocals
Sarah Silverman vocals


Track List
01: Cantaloupe Island
02: Don't Mess With Mister T
03: My Baby Just Cares For Me
04: Straighten Up And Fly Right
05: Jeff Introduces Sarah Silverman
06: Me And My Shadow
07: Nostalgia In Times Square
08: It Never Entered My Mind
09: Gee Baby (Ain't I Good To You)
10: I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free)
11: This Bitter Earth
12: Come On-A-My House
13: Caravan
14: Good Nights




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage