cover picture
Lao Tizer:
Songs From The Swinghouse
Label Lao Tizer Music LTB 0001
recorded in Hollywood, CA/USA
online distribution


Lao Tizer horn, Fender Rhodes, piano
Steve Nieves soprano sax, tenor sax
Ryan Dragon trombone
Bijon Watson trumpet, flugelhorn
Jeff Marshall guitar
Chieli Minucci guitar
Carey Frank Hammond B-3 organ
Karen Briggs violin
Rachel Grace violin
Nikki Shorts viola
Artyom Manukyan cello
Lolly Allen marimba
Ric Fierabracci bass
Cheikh Ndoye bass
Gene Coye drums
Munyungo Jackson percussion
Tita Hutchison vocals


Track List
01: The Source
02: 16th Heaven
03: Forever Searching
04: Pride (In The Name Of Love)
05: A Prayer For Unity
06: Metropolis
07: Ramble On
08: To Touch The Sky
09: Sad Lisa
10: Codes
11: Forever Searching




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage