cover picture
Joey DeFrancesco:
In The Key Of The Universe
Label Mack Avenue MAC1147
recorded in Tempe, AZ/USA
online distribution


Joey DeFrancesco organ, keyboards, trumpet
Pharoah Sanders tenor sax, vocals
Troy Roberts soprano sax, alto sax, tenor sax, bass
Sammy Figueroa percussion
Billy Hart drums


Track List
01: Inner Being
02: Vibrations In Blue
03: Awake And Blissed
04: It Swung Wide Open
05: In The Key Of The Universe
06: The Creator Has A Master Plan
07: And So It Is
08: Soul Perspective
09: A Path Through The Noise
10: Easier To Be




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage