cover picture
Hendrik Meurkens:
Cobb's Pocket
Label Scholz Productions
recorded in New York City/USA
online distribution


Hendrik Meurkens harmonica
Peter Bernstein guitar
Mike LeDonne organ
Jimmy Cobb drums


Track List
01: Driftin'
02: Cobb's Pocket
03: Frame For The Blues
04: Slidin'
05: Slow Hot Wind
06: Unit Seven
07: Polka Dots And Moonbeams
08: A Slow One




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage