cover picture
Richie Cole:
The Keys Of Cool
Label no label
online distribution


Richie Cole alto sax
Tony Monaco Hammond organ
Mark Lucas guitar
Reid Hoyson drums
Noel Quintana congas


Track List
01: I Remember Jimmy
02: Canadian Sunset
03: I Wish You Love
04: Our Day Will Come
05: No Longer Alone
06: Indonesian Nights
07: It's Not Unusual
08: Sunday In New York
09: Starburst
10: Trenton Makes The World Takes
11: Waltz For A Rainy Bebop Evening




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage