cover picture
Reese Wynans:
Sweet Release
Label Provogue PRD 7576 2
online distribution


Reese Wynans piano, organ
Joe Sublett sax
Paulie Cerra sax, horns, vocals
Darrell Leonard trumpet
Lee Thornburg trumpet, horns
Kenny Wayne Shepherd guitar, vocals
Keb' Mo' guitar, vocals
Jack Pearson guitar
Josh Smith guitar
Joe Bonamassa guitar, baritone guitar
Doyle Bramhall II guitar, vocals
Tommy Shannon bass
Michael Rhodes bass
Travis Carlton bass
Steve Mackie bass
Chris Layton drums
Greg Morrow drums
Lamar Carter drums
Sam Moore vocals
Mike Farris vocals
Mahalia Barnes vocals
Jade MacRae vocals
Juanita Tippins vocals


Track List
01: Crossfire
02: Say What!
03: That Driving Beat
04: You're Killing My Love
05: Sweet Release
06: Shape I'm In
07: Hard To Be
08: Riviera Paradise
09: Take The Time
10: So Much Trouble
11: I've Got A Right To Be Blue
12: Soul Island
13: Blackbird




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage