cover picture
Scary Goldings:
The Ego Trap
Label Pockets
online distribution


Larry Goldings organ
Ryan Lerman guitar
Robben Ford guitar
Jack Conte piano
Joseph Ayoub bass
Sam Wilkes bass
Tamir Barzilay drums


Track List
01: Here We Go Again
02: Belly Up
03: 80s TV Theme
04: A Serious Blow
05: Chill Bill
06: Plant Bass Diet
07: C'mon Kid, Be A Hero
08: Take My Jet
09: Yiddish Wedding Song
10: The Ego Trap
11: Humble Strut
12: Mike, The Sneeze
13: Ladies Night




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage