cover picture
The New Mastersounds:
Shake It
Label Color Red Records ONRCD024
online distribution


Eddie Roberts guitar, tambourine
Jason Mingledorff tenor sax, flute
Mike Olmos trumpet
Joe Tatton organ, piano
Pete Shand bass
Simon Allen drums
Jeff Franca percussion
Lamar Williamson jr. vocals


Track List
01: Shake It
02: Let's Go Back
03: Love They Deserve
04: Taking Me Down
05: Too Late To Worry
06: Layin' Low
07: Live Life Free
08: Kings & Queens
09: Permission To Land
10: On The Up
11: Lovely Daze




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage