cover picture
Booker T. Jones:
Note By Note
Label Edith Street Records ESR-51182
online distribution


Booker T. Jones Hammond B-3 organ, piano, vocals
Wesley Smith horn
Justin Kirk horn
Chris Bautista horn
Teddy Jones guitar, vocals
Amanda Lo strings
Pete Jacobson strings
Melvin Brannon bass
Stephen Ferrone drums


Track List
01: 'Cause I Love You
02: Born Under A Bad Sign
03: B-A-B-Y
04: I Want You
05: Precious Lord
06: These Arms Of Mine
07: Havana Moon
08: Stardust
09: Time Is Tight
10: Maybe I Need Saving
11: Paralyzed




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage