cover picture
Roger Smith:
Just Another Day
Label Roger Smith Music
online distribution


Roger Smith organ, Fender Rhodes, keyboards, bass, drums
Darius "DaBaBa" Babazadeh alto sax
Tom E. Politzer alto sax, tenor sax, baritone sax
Mic Gillette trombone, trumpet
Robbie Kwock trumpet
Bill Ortiz flugelhorn
Derek "DOA" Allen guitar, keyboards, bass
Jeff Tamelier guitar
Andrew Fowler guitar
Jim Morris guitar, bass, vocals
Michael "Big Mike" Hart jr. guitar
Kyron Kerby drums
David Garibaldi drums
Tito Abraham congas


Track List
01: Just Another Day
02: El Chito
03: There Is No Love
04: Quick And Easy
05: South Side Of Heavy
06: Party Up
07: Bella
08: Second Wind




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage