cover picture
Julie Driscoll & Brian Auger:
This Wheel's On Fire: The Lost Broadcasts
Label Vogon VCD2053
recorded Live American radio broadcast
online distribution


Julie Driscoll vocals
Brian Auger organ
The Trinity


Track List
01: Shadows of You
02: A Kind of Love-in
03: Interview
04: This Wheel's On Fire
05: A New Awakening
06: Why Am I Treated So Bad
07: Interview
08: The Road To Cairo
09: After Loving You
10: I'm Going Back Home
11: Bumpin On Sunset [Live]
12: Red Beans and Rice [Live]
13: Introductions [Live]
14: Save Me [Live]
15: Outskirts of Town [Live]
16: A Day In The Life [Live]




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage