cover picture
David Garfield:
Vox Outside The Box
Label Creatchy Records CR-026
recorded at various locations in the USA
online distribution


David Garfield Fender Rhodes, organ, synthesizer, Wurlitzer
Brandon Fields alto sax, baritone sax
David Sanborn alto sax
Larry Williams tenor sax, synthesizer
Michael Lington sax
Carlos Sosa sax
Jim Stevens sax
Steve Tavaglione sax
Raúl Vallejo trombone
Paul Armstrong trumpet
Chuck Findley trumpet
Gary Grant trumpet
Andy Bassford guitar
Johnny J. Blair guitar
Doug Bossi guitar, vocals
Mason Brent guitar
Dan Dugmore pedal steel guitar
Diego Figueiredo guitar
Paul Franklin pedal steel guitar
James Harrah guitar
Paul Jackson jr. guitar
Randy Jacobs guitar
Michael Landau guitar
Tony Maiden guitar
Mike Miller guitar
Tim Pierce guitar
Tony Pulizzi guitar
Isaiah Sharkey guitar
Michael Thompson guitar
Bill Champlin organ, vocals
David Delhomme organ
Mike Finnigan organ, vocals
Greg Phillinganes clavinet
Benmont Tench organ
Alex Al bass
Chuck Berghofer bass
Jimmy Earl bass
Andrew Ford bass
Jimmy Johnson bass
Will Lee bass, vocals
Felix Nunez bass
John Pena bass
Sam Porcaro bass
Carlitos Del Puerto bass
Jason Scheff bass, vocals
Jimmie Lee Sloas bass
"Ready" Freddie Washington bass
string section
Gregg Bissonette drums
Vinnie Colaiuta drums
Chase Porcaro Duddy drums
Steve Ferrone drums, timbales
Shannon Forrest drums, percussion
Jim Keltner drums
Abe Laboriel jr. drums, vocals
Joe Porcaro drums
Bernard "Pretty" Purdie drums
Walfredo de los Reyes drums, percussion, vocals
John "J.R." Robinson drums
Oscar Seaton jr. drums
Chad Wackerman drums
Lenny Castro percussion
Daniel de los Reyes congas, vocals
Kevin Ricard percussion
Chris Trujillo percussion
Bruce Bentley vocals
Carmen Grillo vocals
Bruce Hamada vocals
Kenya Hathaway vocals
Ari Hest vocals
Amy Keys vocals
Alex Ligertwood vocals
Michael McDonald vocals
Gussie Miller vocals
Amanda Jo Nagle vocals
Jeff Paris vocals
San Miguel Perez vocals
David Philip vocals
Lilliana De Los Reyes vocals
Kamar De Los Reyes vocals
Smokey Robinson vocals
Leslie Smith vocals
Robbie Wyckoff vocals


Track List
01: Winning
02: Roxanne (Hybrid)
03: I Lied
04: Lovin' You (Alternate Mix)
05: Sea Of Truth
06: Fame
07: Rocket Man (Acoustic)
08: Fragile (Alternate Mix)
09: Rock Steady (Purdie Version)
10: One Like You
11: Heart Of Mine
12: Strawberry Fields Forever
13: I Won't Back Down
14: I Can Let Go Now
15: Rocket Man (Electric)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage