cover picture
Dave Specter:
Blues From The Inside Out
Label Delmark Records DE-859
recorded February 2019 in Chicago, IL/USA
online distribution


Dave Specter guitar, vocals
Mars Williams tenor sax
Johnny "Showtime" Janowiak trombone
Ron Haynes trumpet
Bill Brichta guitar
Jorma Kaukonen guitar
John Kattke organ, piano, vocals
Harlan Terson bass
Marty Binder drums
Ruben Alvarez percussion
Sarah Marie Young vocals


Track List
01: Blues From The Inside Out
02: Ponchatoula Way
03: March Through The Darkness
04: Sanctifunkious
05: How Low Can One Man Go?
06: Asking For A Friend
07: Minor Shout
08: The Blues Ain't Nothing
09: Opposites Attract
10: Soul Drop
11: Wave's Gonna Come
12: String Chillin'




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage