cover picture
Giles Robson:
Don't Give Up On The Blues
Label American Showplace Music ASM 7890
online distribution


Giles Robson harmonica, vocals
Aaron Lieberman guitar
Bruce Katz Hammond B-3 organ, piano
Antar Goodwin bass
Ray Hangen drums, cymbals


Track List
01: Land To Land
02: Don’t Give Up On The Blues
03: Damn Fool Way
04: Your Dirty Look And Your Dirty Grin
05: Show A Little Mercy
06: Boogie At The Showplace
07: Fearless Leaders
08: Hey, Hey Now!
09: Giles Theme
10: Life, With All Its Charms
11: That 'ol Heartbreak Sound
12: Way Past Midnight




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage