cover picture
Ikebe Shakedown:
Kings Left Behind
Label Colemine Records CLMN 12034
recorded in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Michael Buckley sax, flute
Nadav Nirenberg trombone, euphonium, piano
Jason Colby trumpet
Robin Schmidt guitar
Eric Finland organ, piano
Adriana Molello violin
Melody Giron cello
Vince Chiarito bass
Barnabe Alters drums
Dave Bourla percussion


Track List
01: Not Another Drop
02: Unqualified
03: The Witness
04: Mary's Corner
05: Horses
06: Hammer Into Anvil
07: Over My Head
08: No Going Back
09: Kings Left Behind
10: Not Another Drop (Reprise)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage