cover picture
Jeff Goldblum:
I Shouldn't Be Telling You This
Label Decca B0031206-02
recorded in Los Angeles, CA/USA
online distribution


Jeff Goldblum piano
Nadav Nirenberg trombone, euphonium, piano
Mildred Snitzer Orchestra
James King alto sax, tenor sax, baritone sax
Scott Gilman tenor sax
Gilbert Castellanos trumpet
Anna Calvi guitar
John Storie guitar
Joe Bagg organ
Alex Frank bass
Kenny Elliott drums
Fiona Apple vocals
Miley Cyrus vocals
Sharon van Etten vocals
Inara George vocals
Gina Saputo vocals


Track List
01: Let's Face The Music And Dance
02: The Sidewinder / The Beat Goes On
03: Driftin'
04: The Thrill Is Gone / Django
05: The Kicker
06: Don't Worry 'Bout Me
07: The Cat
08: Four On Six / Broken English
09: If I Knew Then
10: Make Someone Happy
11: Little Man, You've Had A Busy Day




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage