cover picture
Tower Of Power:
Step Up
Label Artistry Music ART7067CD
online distribution


Jerry Cortez guitars
Stephen Kupka baritone sax
Tom Politzer tenor sax
Emilio Castillo tenor sax
Ray Green trombone
Adolfo Acosta trumpet, flugelhorn
Sal Cracchiolo trumpet, flugelhorn
Joe Vannelli keyboards
Roger Smith organ, vocals
Francis Rocco Prestia bass
David Garibaldi drums
Marcus Scott vocals
Ray Greene vocals


Track List
01: East Bay! All the Way!
02: Step Up
03: The Story of You and I
04: Who Would Have Thought?
05: Addicted to You
06: Look in My Eyes
07: You da One
08: Sleeping with You Baby
09: If It's Tea Give Me Coffee
10: Beyond My Wildest Dreams
11: Any Excuse Will Do
12: If You Wanna Be a Winner
13: Let's Celebrate Our Love
14: East Bay! Oaktown All the Way!




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage