cover picture
Brian Auger:
Label Sunset Blvd Records CDSBR 7979
recorded various dates
compilation on 3 CDs
online distribution


Brian Auger organ
various artists


Track List
01: Freddie's Flight
02: It Burns Me Up
03: Butterfly
04: Isola Natale
05: The Lady's in Love
06: Midnight Sun
07: Season of the Witch
08: Inner City Blues
09: Light My Fire
10: Happiness Is Just Around the Bend
11: Fanfare for the Common Blue Turkey
12: Planet Earth Calling
13: Sea of Tranquility
14: This Wheel's on Fire
15: Just Me Just You
16: The Road to Cairo
17: Indian Rope Man
18: Sundown
19: Second Wind
20: Somebody Help Me
21: We Three Kings
22: Whenever You're Ready
23: Future Pilot
24: Ella
25: Pavane
26: Cry Me a River
27: Birds of Paradise
28: Lament for Miss Baker
29: Jam Side Down
30: If You Could See Me Now
31: Homeward
32: Looking in the Eye of the World
33: Dawn of Another Day
34: Voices of Other Times
35: I've Gotta Go Now




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage