cover picture
Christian McBride:
For Jimmy, Wes and Oliver
Label MacAvenue Records MAC1152
online distribution


Christian McBride bass
Joey DeFrancesco organ
Mark Whitfield guitar
Quincy Phillips drums
Christian McBride Big Band


Track List
01: Night Train
02: Road Song
03: Up Jumped Spring
04: Milestones
05: The Very Thought Of You
06: Down By The Riverside
07: I Want To Talk About You
08: Don Is
09: Medgar Evers' Blues
10: Pie Blues




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage