cover picture
Brian Culbertson:
Music From The Hang
online distribution


Brian Culbertson piano, trombone, Hammond B-3 organ, clavinet, vocals
Ray Parker jr guitar
Rodney Jones jr guitar, bass
Paul Jackson jr guitar
Michael Stever trumpet
Marqueal Jordan tenor sax, baritone sax
Eric Darius alto sax, tenor sax
Derek 'D.O.A.' Allen bass
Khari Parker drums
Lenny Castro tambourine


Track List
01: The Hangout
02: It's Friday Night
03: Keep Movin'
04: Hey There
05: It's Monday Night
06: Let's Go
07: When I'm With You
08: Happy Birthday
09: Bootsy's Road Story Soundtrack
10: It's Wednesday Night
11: Star And Stripes Forever
12: Sitting By The Fire
13: Together Tonight (2020)
14: It's Friday Night
15: Sexy Love
16: A New Beginning




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage