cover picture
Jimmy Smith:
Jimmy Smith
Label Before 1962 Recordings
recorded compilation
online distribution


Jimmy Smith organ
various artists


Track List
01: I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
02: The Champ
03: Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
04: When I Grow Too Old To Dream
05: Somebody Loves Me
06: Au Privave
07: After Hours
08: Billie's Bounce
09: A Subtle One
10: How High The Moon
11: J.O.S.
12: Just Friends
13: Imagination
14: Groovy Date
15: On The Sunny Side Of The Street
16: The Duel
17: There's A Small Hotel
18: Plum Nellie
19: Lover Man
20: Midnight Special
21: Laura
22: All The Things You Are
23: Why Was I Born
24: Yardbird Suite
25: One O' Clock Jump
26: Slightly Monkish
27: Buns A Plenty
28: Blue Moon
29: All Day Long
30: Body And Soul




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage