cover picture
CeeLo Green:
CeeLo Green Is Thomas Callaway
Label Easy Eye Sound 538615231
recorded in Nashville, TN/USA
online distribution


CeeLo Green vocals
Roy Agee trombone
Dan Auerbach guitar, mellotron, vocals
Russ Pahl guitar, sitar
Billy Sanford guitar, bass
Ronnie McCoury mandolin
Ray Jacildo Hammond B-3 organ, harpsichord, synthesizer, vibes, glockenspiel
Bobby Wood Hammond B-3 organ, Wurlitzer
Mike Rojas clavinet, harpsichord, piano, vibes, glockenspiel
Matt Combs strings
Dave Roe bass
Gene Chrisman drums, percussion
Chris St. Hillaire drums, percussion


Track List
01: I'm So Tired
02: If Walls Could Talk
03: I Beg Your Pardon
04: Are You Sure
05: Cupid Must Be Stupid
06: Blind Man
07: Back For A Taste Of Your Love
08: If You Want Me To Keep On Loving You
09: Trouble
10: I Got There
11: Be Ever Wonderful




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage