cover picture
Piet Gorecki:
Indigo Moods
Label Peakrider Records
online distribution


Piet Gorecki piano, Hammond organ, vocals
Frank Schöttl sax
Milroy Peter bass
Till Simon drums


Track List
01: Welcome
02: Hand In Hand
03: A Fine Romance
04: You & Me
05: Überall & Nirgends
06: Freaky Funk
07: We Already Know
08: Miss U Much
09: Kleine Menschelei
10: It's Time For Love
11: Einsamkeit
12: Magnetic Fields
13: Open Sky - Endless Horizon
14: Blues For Olli




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage