cover picture
James Taylor:
People Get Ready
Label Audio Network Plc ANW JTQ002
recorded October 2019 in London/Great Britain
online distribution


James Taylor organ
Everton Nelson leader
Phil Todd tenor sax
Tom Walsh trumpet, flugelhorn
Gareth Lockrane flute
Mark Cox guitar
Andrew McKinney bass
Pat Illingworth drums
Noel McKoy vocals
Natalie Williams vocals


Track List
01: A Giant Leap
02: Who's Gonna Break The News?
03: People Get Ready (We're Moving On)
04: Get Out And Walk
05: Boogie On Through The Night
06: Street Hustle Interlude
07: Smoking The Future
08: Living On The Front Line
09: Newsflash
10: Baby Come Back
11: Tomorrow's Sun




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage