cover picture
Don Bryant:
You Make Me Feel
Label Fat Possum Records FP1747-2
recorded in Memphis, TN and Chicago, IL/USA
online distribution


Don Bryant vocals
Art Edmaiston sax
Kirk Smothers sax
Marc Franklin trumpet
Joe Restivo guitar
Scott Bomar guitar, keyboards, bass, percussion
Al Gamble keyboards
Charles Hodges organ
Archie Turner keyboards
string section
Howard Grimes drums, percussion


Track List
01: Your Love Is To Blame
02: 99 Pounds
03: Is It Over
04: I Die A Little Each Day
05: Don’t Turn Your Back On Me
06: Your Love Is Too Late
07: I’ll Go Crazy
08: Cracked Up Over You
09: A Woman's Touch
10: Walk All Over God's Heaven




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage