cover picture
Farnell Newton:
Rippin' & Runnin'
Label Posi-Tone PR8206
recorded September 2019 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Farnell Newton trumpet
Brandon Wright tenor sax
Brian Charette organ
Rudy Royston drums


Track List
01: The Roots
02: The Five A.M. Strut
03: Another Day Another Jones
04: Holding Still
05: Little Bird Rose
06: Gas Station Hot Dog
07: Rippin' & Runnin'
08: Come Sunday




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage