cover picture
John Sneider:
The Scrapper
Label Cellar Music CM072619
recorded June 2019 in New York City/USA
online distribution


John "Scrapper" Sneider trumpet
Joel Frahm tenor sax
David Sneider trumpet
John Hart guitar
Larry Goldings Hammond B-3 organ
Andy Watson drums
Andy Bey vocals


Track List
01: The Scrapper
02: Critterbug
03: When Light Breaks
04: Mindfield
05: Unpresidented
06: Pyramid
07: Solar
08: On A Turquoise Cloud
09: Dinosaur Eggs




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage