cover picture
Alex Webb:
British Standard Time
Label Lateralize Records
digitally released in November 2021
recorded in London/Great Britain
online distribution


Alex Webb piano, organ
Tony Kofi soprano sax, alto sax, baritone sax
Leo Richardson tenor sax, flute
Nathaniel Cross trombone
Andy Davies trumpet, flugelhorn
Ciyo Brown guitar
Jamie McCredie guitar
Flo Moore bass
Sophie Alloway drums, percussion
Jo Harrop vocals
Jo Harrop vocals
Luca Manning vocals
Tony Momrelle vocals
Carroll Thompson vocals


Track List
01: Give Me The Night
02: Lullaby of Birdland
03: I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
04: Slip Away
05: Try A Little Tenderness
06: The Man In The Station / I Don't Want To Know
07: Breakfast For Two
08: Human
09: Moments
10: The Very Thought of You
11: Mad About The Boy
12: As Long As He Needs Me
13: Love Is A Losing Game
14: You Do Something To Me
15: Almost Blue




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Alex Webb - British Standard Time


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage