cover picture
Seán McGowan:
Union Station
Label no label
online distribution


Seán McGowan guitar
Jeff Jenkins Hammond B-3 organ
Todd Reid drums


Track List
01: Union Station
02: Around The Corner
03: North: Cheyenne
04: Hickory Stripe
05: Blue No. 4
06: Sunflower Poetic
07: Boxcar Interlude
08: Narrow Gauge
09: Come Back To It
10: Lanterns On The Wall
11: Joie De Vivre
12: Under The Western Stars
13: Now Open
14: Cumbres & Toltec
15: Silverpoet
16: Red No. 5
17: South: Santa Fe
18: Cimarron
19: Palo Duro Canyon
20: Amarillo




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Seán McGowan - Union Station


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage