cover picture
Damian dalla Torre:
Happy Floating
Label Squama Recordings SQM013
online distribution


Damian dalla Torre tenor sax, clarinet, flute, guitar, organ, synthesizer, harmonium
Lukas Diller alto sax
Theresia Philipp alto sax
Antonia Hausmann trombone
Heidi Bayer trumpet
Max Kraft flugelhorn
Bertram Burkert guitar
Markus Rom guitar
Arno Krokenberger pipe organ
Johannes Bigge piano
Jonas Timm mellotron
Volker Heuken vibes, marimba
Christian Dähne bass
Alex Binder bass
Ruth Goller bass
Beate Wiesinger bass
Lorenz Heigenhuber bass
Jan Roth drums
Philipp Scholz drums


Track List
01: 7:23
02: Alles Neu
03: heyheyhey
04: Bolzano
05: Where To Go
06: 8:45
07: Plastic Air
08: SO




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Damian dalla Torre - Happy Floating


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage