cover picture

To enlarge the image, touch it!

Dave Stryker:
Groove Street
Label Strikezone Records 8826
recorded July 2023 in Paramus, NJ/USA
online distribution


Dave Stryker guitar
Bob Mintzer tenor sax
Jared Gold organ
McClenty Hunter drums


Track List
01: Groove Street
02: Overlap
03: Summit
04: Infant Eyes
05: Soulstice
06: Cold Duck Time
07: Code Blue
08: The More I See You
09: Straight Ahead




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Dave Stryker - Groove Street


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage