cover picture

To enlarge the image, touch it!

Akiko Tsuruga:
Beyond Nostalgia
Label Steeplechase SCCD31956
recorded February 2023
online distribution


Akiko Tsuruga Hammond B-3 organ
Jerry Weldon tenor sax
Joe Magnarelli trumpet
Ed Cherry guitar
Byron Landham drums


Track List
01: Tiger
02: Happy Blues
03: Middle of Somewhere
04: Back Track
05: I'll Close My Eyes
06: Beyond Nostalgia
07: Mack the Knife
08: Dancing Cats
09: What a Diff'rence a Day Makes




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Akiko Tsuruga - Beyond Nostalgia


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage