cover picture

To enlarge the image, touch it!

Alex Heitlinger:
Slush Pump Truck Stop
Label Steeplechase SCCD 31957
recorded 2021
online distribution


Alex Heitlinger conductor, trombone
Jon Armstrong reeds
Jon Gudmundson reeds
Peter Sommer reeds
Michael Thomas reeds
Bruce Williamson reeds
Nate Campbell trombone
John Fedchock trombone
Jennifer Wharton trombone
Brian Woodbury trombone
Shane Endsley trumpet
Greg Gisbert trumpet
Daniel Jonas trumpet
Austie Robinson trumpet
Corey Christiansen guitar
David Rodgers piano, Hammond B-3 organ
Carmen Staaf piano
Doug Smith vibes, percussion
Philip Kuehn bass
Alex Chaloff drums
John Riley drums
Zach Brock vocals


Track List
01: For Patrick
02: Slush Pump Truck Stop
03: Trail To Cullowhee
04: Autumn Leaves
05: Here And Now
06: Lines And Circles
07: Dissolution-Disillusion
08: Unfurling




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Alex Heitlinger - Slush Pump Truck Stop


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage