cover picture

To enlarge the image, touch it!

Jeremy Monteiro:
Live Upon Nassim Hill
Label Jazznote Records
recorded live October 2023 at the German Ambassy in Singapore
online distribution


Jeremy Monteiro organ
Shawn Letts sax
Hong Chanutr Techatananan drums
Vanessa Shavonne vocals


Track List
01: Jazzybelle's Shuffle
02: Mount Olive
03: I'm Confessin' That I Love You
04: Boogaloo Hullabaloo
05: Georgia On My Mind
06: Homecoming
07: Fallingm In Love Again
08: In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Jeremy Monteiro - Live Upon Nassim Hill


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage