cover picture

To enlarge the image, touch it!

Jack McDuff:
Ain't No Sunshine (Live In Seattle)
Label Reel to Real Recordings
recorded live 13 September 1972 at The Gallery in Seattle, WA/USA
online distribution


Jack McDuff organ
Leo Johnson tenor sax, flute, clarinet
Dave Young tenor sax
N.N. trumpet
Vinnie Corrao guitar
Ron Davis drums


Track List
01: Theme From Electric Surfboard
02: Three Blind Mice
03: Ain't No Sunshine
04: I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
05: Blues 1 & 8
06: (Unknown)
07: The Jolly Black Giant
08: Middle Class Folk Song
09: 6:30 In The Morning
10: Broadway




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a Spotify complete album:
Jack McDuff – Ain't No Sunshine (Live In Seattle)


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage