cover picture
Benjie Porecki:
Small • Medium • Large
Label Severn Records 0013
recorded 2001 in Kensington, MD and Rockville, MD/USA
online distribution


Benjie Porecki keyboards, guitar, vocals
Blues Webb drums, vocals
Gary Grainger bass, vocals
Dawn Robinson vocals


Track List
01: You Are So Fine
02: Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover
03: I Got It Bad
04: Little Wing
05: Watermelon Man
06: A Place To Go
07: It's Probably Me
08: Misty (Vocal)
09: You Don't Have To Worry
10: Everything Must Change
11: Thank You




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage