cover picture
Will Downing:
Sensual Journey
Label Verve Records 314 589 610-2
recorded in New York, NY/USA
online distribution


Will Downing vocals
Gerald Albright sax
Boney James sax
Ray Brown trumpet
Hubert Laws flute
Tariqh Akoni guitar
Marc Antoine guitar
Kevin Chokan guitar
Blake English guitar
Kashif guitar, keyboards, drums
Rohn Lawrence guitar
Russell Malone guitar
Lee Ritenour guitar, keyboards
Michael Hart Thompson guitar
John Beasley keyboards, piano
Ronnie Foster keyboards, organ
Kowan "Q" Paul keyboards, bass
Rex Rideout keyboards
Jochem van der Saag keyboards, drums, percussion
Sandy Stein keyboards
Stefon Harris vibes
string section
Dave Carpenter bass
Melvin Davis bass
Ronnie Garrett bass
James Genus bass
Marcus Miller bass
Gregory Hutchinson drums
Will Kennedy drums
John "J.R." Robinson drums
Michael White drums
Luis Conte percussion
Paulinho Da Costa percussion
Bashiri Johnson percussion
Darcy Aldridge vocals


Track List
01: Cool Water
02: I Can't Help It
03: Home
04: Don't Talk To Me Like That
05: Almost Like Being In Love
06: Maybe
07: If I Ever Lose This Heaven
08: Drowning In Your Eyes
09: Just Don't Wanna Be Lonely
10: Brooklyn Breezes
11: Bolero Nova




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage