cover picture
Joe Louis Walker:
Pasa Tiempo
Label Evidence ECD 26126-2
recorded in North Hollywood, CA/USA
online distribution


Joe Louis Walker guitar, vocals
Ernie Watts sax
Wallace Roney trumpet
Carla Olson guitar
Phil Upchurch guitar
David Arnay piano
Barry Goldberg Hammond organ
Wally Snow vibes
Bob Hurst bass
Leon "Ndugu" Chancler drums
Henry Gibson percussion


Track List
01: Sweet Thing
02: Direct Me
03: Barcelona
04: I've Got Your Love
05: It Hurts Me Too
06: Love Like Blood
07: Pasa Tiempo
08: You Get What You Give
09: You Can't Sit Down




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage