cover picture
Raphael Wressnig:
Triple Trouble
Label Extraplatte EX557-2
recorded February 2003 in Graz/Austria
online distribution


Raphael Wressnig Hammond B-3, Wurlitzer piano
Oliver Mally guitar, vocal, kazoo
Bernie Mallinger fiddle
Klaus Kircher bass
Klaus Paier accordion


Track List
01: See Me In The Morning
02: Standby Lover
03: Can't Let Go
04: Silver Train
05: I'll Be Forever Leaving You
06: You Took Me By Surprise
07: Down The Road I’m Going
08: Loretta
09: C'mon And Be My Pet
10: Perfect Day
11: Get Behind The Mule
12: Rain


Oliver Mally takes up his Blues Destillery, forming a new group with instruments like the fiddle or the accordion. The music of this band contains - besides the blues - elements of country music and square dance. Raphael Wressnig plays mainly the piano.


Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage