cover picture
The Diplomats Of Solid Sound:
Let's Cool One
Label Estrus Records CD ES2101D
recorded in Iowa City, IA/USA
online distribution


Will Kalkhoff tenor sax
David Basinger baritone sax
Doug Roberson guitar
Nate Basinger Fender Rhodes, Hammond organ, harmonica
Dustin Conner bass
Jim Viner drums, percussion


Track List
01: The Cuber Baker
02: Who's Got The Grady
03: You Can Make It If You Try
04: Swamp Chomp
05: Shadow Of Your Soul
06: Ribsticker
07: My Place BBQ
08: Pistol Alien
09: Don't Touch My Popcorn
10: Escape From Shantytown
11: Clyde The Clyde
12: The Plush Club




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage